Collagen Rejuvenation Therapy Classes
Learn Collagen Rejuvenation Therapy From Start To Finish
Microneedling can help with acne scars, large pores, fine lines, wrinkles, hyper-pigmentation, and has many more benefits.
This procedure has various names, you might also hear it called collagen rejuvenation therapy and collagen induction therapy.”
1 Day Course
Text us for more info 310-446-7878
YOUR STARTER KIT INCLUDE
STEPS TO ENROLL
Bloodborne Pathogen Certificate
Before training, you will need to take an online bloodborne pathogen training course to understand the fundamentals of how to work with blood and also get certified to practice in the state of California. This course is $21 and will take 2 hours to complete. Once the course is completed and you have been certified you can start your training. The certificate is only valid for one year and needs to be renewed annually for you to be able to practice as a Body Artist in the state of California.
Get Ready For Your Exciting New Career
Once you have placed your deposit, you will receive an email with the documents to send over before attending class.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Yes! You will view a live procedure done by our elite instructors or Mahnaz herself.
Yes, you will get a Paramedical kit that includes a permanent makeup machine, pigments and accessories.
You will need to complete an online Blood Borne Pathogen Training for Los Angeles County. You will need to be certified by the Los Angeles Health Department as a Body Art Practitioner in order to legally work on a model. We can register you with the health department for an additional charge of $100, just make sure to email us your blood-borne certificate prior to attending the training.
Not to worry, we have years of experience training students from all over the world. If you are coming from out of state, you will need to be registered as a body art practitioner in Los Angeles in order to work on the model provided in the course. In addition, when returning home, you will need to get registered in your local county as a body art practitioner in order to legally work on your clients.
PAYMENT & FINANCING FAQs
You must leave a deposit of $500 in order to save your seat for your desired training date. You can also pay for the course in full or finance it with split payments. If you are not financing the course, the full balance will be due on the first day of class.
Yes, you can pay with card although there will be a slight fee to cover the processing. If you wish to avoid this small fee, you can pay the deposit ($500) and pay the balance on the first day of class in cash, check, or money order.
Your balance is due on the first day of class.